Let's Move

CLICK ON YOUR CITY

9.20.14 Sat – Kansas City

9.21.14 Sun – Chicago

9.27.14 Sat – Colorado/CS

9.27.14 Sat – Central Kansas

9.27.14 Sat - Indianapolis

9.28.14 Sun – Columbus

10.4.14 Sat – Nebraska/Omh

10.4.14 Sat – Washington DC

10.5.14 Sun - Philadelphia

10.11.14 Sat – Pittsburgh

10.12.14 Sun - Western NY

10.13.14 Sun – Detroit

10.18.14 Sat – St Louis

10.19.14 Sun – Oklahoma/OKC

10.25.14 Sat - Nashville

10.26.14 Sun - Memphis

11.1.14 Sat – Atlanta

11.2.14 Sun – Charlotte

11.8.14 Sat – Dallas /Ft Worth

11.15.14 Sat – Houston

11.16.14 Sun – San Antonio

11.22.14 Sat - Jacksonville

11.23.14 Sun - Orlando/Tampa

11.29.14 Sat – Miami

11.30.14 Sun - West Palm Beach

12.6.14 Sat – Alabama

12.7.14 Sun - Gulf Coast AL

12.27.14 Sat – Louisiana

12.28.14 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

5.9.15 Sat – Iowa

5.24.15 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

9.6.15 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

Spring 2015 – Cleveland

Spring 2015 – Knoxville

Spring 2015 – Kentucky

Spring 2015 – Cincinnati

Spring 2015 – Minn/St Paul

Spring 2015 – Wisconsin/Mil

Spring 2015 – New England

Spring 2015 – Connecticut

Other Races TBA: Arkansas, Oakland, Phoenix, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle.




©2012-2014 Flying Colors Sports. All Rights Reserved