America's Most Exciting Family-Friendly Adventure Race! ~ Donate Sneakers for Cancer! 

Copyright @ Great Amazing Race. All rights reserved.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming Races 

(Listed alphabetically, by state) 

AL – 12.1.18 Sat – Birmingham 

AR - 2.24.19 Sun - Little Rock
FL – 2.16.19 Sat - Jacksonville
FL - 3.9.19 Sat  - MIA/Davie

FL – 3.10.19 Sun - Tampa

FL - 10.13.18 Sat - West Palm Beach
GA – 9.29.18 Sat  – ATL/Lithia Sp
IA – 10.7.18 Sun – Des Moines
IL– 10.6.18 Sat  – CHI/Aurora

IL- 5.4.19 Sat - Woodstock
IN – 5.10.19 Sat - Indianapolis

KY – 8.5.18 Sun – Louisville
LA – 12.2.18 Sun – New Orleans
MA – 8.20.19 Sun - BOS/Carlisle

MD – 10.21.18 Sun – Baltimore
MI – 5.5.19 Sun – DET/Milford
MI –  6.30.19 Sun – Kalamazoo
MN – 7.7.19 Sun – Minnesota
MO – 5.19.19 Sun – Kansas City
MO – 5.18.19 Sat – St Louis​​

NC - 4.13 19 Sat - Charlotte
NJ - 9.30.18 Sun - NWK/Wayne

NY – 9.23.18 Sun - Buffalo

OH – 9.1.18 Sat – Cincinnati
OH – Spring 2019 – Clev/Akron
OH – 8.25.18 Sat – Columbus 
 

OH - 8.18.18 Sat - Toledo

OK – 10.28.18 Sun – OKC
PA – 9.29.18 Sat - PHI/Bensalem

PA – 9.22.18 Sat – Pittsburgh

SC - 1.26.19 Sat - Charleston

SC - 1.27.19 Sun - Columbia

SD - 7.6.18 Fri - Britton

SD - 7.7.18 Sat - Sisseton

SD - 6.23.18 Sat - Sioux Falls 

TN – 5.11.19 Sat - Memphis

TN – 10.14.18 Sun - Nashville
TX – 11.10.18 Sat - Dallas

TX - 11.17.18 Sat - Fort Worth

TX - 11.18.18 Sun – Houston
TX - 11.11.18 Sun - SA/Austin
VA – 10.20.18 Sat – Northern VA 
WI – 10.7.18 Sun  – Milwaukeee

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Sign up now, only 100 teams accepted per city race.  

About the Race ~ Since 2012  

Supporting Pediatric Cancer & 30 Minutes-a-Day Academic Initiative

    Inspired by the popular TV show "THE AMAZING RACE", get ready to enjoy america's most exciting family-friendly adventure race.  Walk, jog or run - and be prepared to get a little dirty & wet.  It's a great bonding experience and way more fun than a 5K race!

   The race involves 2 person teams racing in competition with other similar age teams. Teams complete a cross country course speckled with a variety of fun mental & physical challenges. Teams strive to arrive at finish line with the fastest times to be declared the winners. 

   "Teamwork" is the most important skill as each challenge requires the involvement of both racers to complete, before advancing.   Learn More >>>

  • Ages: open for ages 4 to 84 ... walkers, joggers or runners. 
  • Teams: 2 person teams ... adult/adult, adult/kid or kid/kid.
  • Length: 1.5 miles with up to 8 challenge stations
  • Levels: Recreation (for leisure pace teams) / Competitive (for physically active teams).
  • ​Divisions: Grades K-2 / 3-5 / 6-8 / 9-Adult ... based on grade of younger racer.
  • ​Waves begin every 10 minutes - kids teams, then adult teams.
  • Plan on 60 minutes to complete course ... race happens rain or shine.  ​​​​​

Testimonial:  "What a great event!!! We had so much fun!  I had as much exercise

from laughing as I did from doing the fun and challenging events!​"